Live Chat by comm100
Contact Us - Kenvos Biotech Company

Contact Us

Current Location: Home Contact Us

Contact

Office:
Add: Room 1501, Pengyi Building, Bagua Road, Shenzhen, China
Tel: +86 755 36627056
Fax: +86 755 26827849
Email: info@kenvos.com 
MSN: kenvosagro@hotmail.com
Skype: Kenvosagro

Factory:
Add: Room 105, No. 521, Hanggang Residential Area, Hangzhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
Tel: +86 571 88778673
Fax: +86 571 88778672

Asia & Australia
Asia@kenvos.com

Africa
Africa@kenvos.com

Europe
Europe@kenvos.com

Latin & South America
Latin@kenvos.com

North America
America@kenvos.com


Please finish the to form below to subscribe our free newsletter! And you can unsubscribe/subscribe again whenever you want!

Email: *
First Name: *
Second Name:
Sex:
Address:
Country:
Tel:
Fax:
Company:

Contact Us

Tel: +86 755 89349660
Fax: +86 755 26827849
Email: info@kenvos.com
MSN: kenvosagro@hotmail.com